Thursday, June 13, 2013

DragonEye Stories in Loose Chronological Order

Folks have asked me where Greater Treasures fits in the "Vern canon."  (It makes me laugh that no matter how I try to identify this as DragonEye, folks call them "Vern stories") Here are all the stories to date, published and unpublished, in a loose order as Vern has lived them.  If they are available to purchase or read, I've included the link.

“Of Slings and Feeling Vexed” in 10Flash
“Siren Spell”

“DragonEye, PI” in Firestorm of Dragons:

“It’s Petty Pace” in 10Flash

“A La Mode”

“Sins of the Brother” in Weird Noir:

“Pandarus’ Valentine’s Day Massacre”

“Beautification Claws” in Bards and Sages Quarterly:

“Brother Silence” in Residential Aliens:

“Mishmash” in Book of Tentacles

“Christmas Spirits”

“Pandarus Returns”

“Amateurs” in The Sword Review:

“Royal Scam”

“Home Improvements” in Residential Aliens:

“Coyote Fires”

“Fern Gullible”

“Thief Whisperer” in The Prairie Dawg:

“Los Lagos Heat” in Manifesto: UF



1 comment:

nissa_loves_cats said...

This has saved me a lot of confusion. I was beginning to think the chronology was circular.